Chris Myers Books Menu

Ripsters Series

Enter the World of the Dead...

Ripsters is meant to be a six to seven novel mystery series. Originally, I had an ending to the entire series, but after reading a fan's review, the series took a sharp turn, which will be revealed in Buried in New Orleans.

Chris Myers Books Follow

Follow Me